Bright Light Bright Light

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Chapel Leeds, UK
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Louisiana Bristol, UK
Mon 24 Sep 2018 The Globe Cardiff, UK
Tue 25 Sep 2018 The Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Stereo Cafe Bar Glasgow, UK
Fri 28 Sep 2018 The Sunflower Lounge Birmingham, UK
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Oslo London, UK
Tue 02 Oct 2018 La Boule Noire Paris, France
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Paradiso (upstairs) Amsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Nochtwache Hamburg, Germany
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Privatclub Berlin, Germany
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Taubchenthal Leipzig, Germany
Wed 10 Oct 2018 YUCA Cologne, Germany