IDER

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
IDER Thu 21 Sep 2017 Reeperbahn Festival Hamburg, Germany
IDER Fri 29 Sep 2017 Way Back When Festival Dortmund, Germany
IDER Sat 30 Sep 2017 Waves festival Vienna, Austria
IDER (supporting Fazerdaze) Fri 06 Oct 2017 Sticky Mikes Brighton, UK
IDER Sat 07 Oct 2017 Neighbourhood Festival Manchester, UK
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thekla Bristol, UK
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Thu 19 Oct 2017 Shoreditch Town Hall London, UK
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Fri 20 Oct 2017 Band on The Wall Manchester, UK
IDER Wed 25 Oct 2017 Archspace London, UK
IDER Thu 26 Oct 2017 Archspace London, UK
IDER Sat 04 Nov 2017 Iceland Airwaves Festival Reykjavik, Iceland
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Sat 02 Dec 2017 Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld Cologne, Germany
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Sun 03 Dec 2017 Lido Berlin, Germany
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Mon 04 Dec 2017 Knust Hamburg, Germany
IDER (supporting Ibeyi) Tue 05 Dec 2017 Paradiso Noord Amsterdam, Netherlands