Judas Priest

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Fri 23 Oct 2020 Utilita Arena Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Sun 25 Oct 2020 The SSE Hydro Glasgow, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Wed 28 Oct 2020 The O2 Arena London, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Sat 31 Oct 2020 Resorts World Arena Birmingham, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Mon 02 Nov 2020 Manchester Arena Manchester, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Thu 05 Nov 2020 3Arena Dublin, Ireland
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Sun 08 Nov 2020 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham, UK
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Wed 11 Nov 2020 Westfalenhalle Dortmund, Germany
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Fri 13 Nov 2020 O2 Arena Prague, Czech Republic
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Mon 16 Nov 2020 Wiener Stadthalle Vienna, Austria
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Thu 19 Nov 2020 Unipol Arena Bologna, Italy
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Sun 22 Nov 2020 Wizink Centre Madrid, Spain
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Tue 24 Nov 2020 Hallenstadion Zurich, Switzerland
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Thu 26 Nov 2020 Olympiahalle Munich, Germany
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sap Arena Mannheim, Germany
Judas Priest (supporting Ozzy Osbourne) Mon 30 Nov 2020 Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin, Germany
Prev Next