Public Service Broadcasting

Date Venue City Tickets
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Royal Albert Hall London, UK
Sat 03 Nov 2018 2Q Festival (Lincoln) Lincoln, UK
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Kavka Antwerp, Belgium
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Melkweg Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Kellerclub Stuttgart, Germany
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Rotunde Bochum Bochum, Germany
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Kulturbolaget Malmo, Sweden
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Nalen Stockholm, Sweden
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Columbia Theater Berlin, Germany
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Werk 2 Leipzig, Germany
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Hybrydy Warsaw, Poland
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Futurum Prague, Czech Republic
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Flex Vienna, Austria
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Culture Factory Zagreb, Croatia
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Bogen F Zurich, Switzerland
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Associazione Serraglio Milan, Italy
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2