Public Service Broadcasting

Date Venue City Tickets
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Academy Dublin, Ireland
Thu 25 Jan 2018 Limelight Belfast, UK
Thu 05 Apr 2018 New Theatre Oxford, UK
Fri 06 Apr 2018 O2 Academy Bournemouth, UK
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Brighton Dome Brighton, UK
Sun 08 Apr 2018 Margate Winter Gardens Margate, UK
Tue 10 Apr 2018 Corn Exchange Cambridge, UK
Wed 11 Apr 2018 Brangwyn Hall Swansea, UK
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Olympia Liverpool, UK
Fri 13 Apr 2018 De Montfort Hall Leicester, UK
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Usher Hall Edinburgh, UK
Mon 16 Apr 2018 The Middlesbrough Empire Middlesbrough, UK
Tue 17 Apr 2018 O2 Academy Sheffield, UK