Public Service Broadcasting

Date Venue City Tickets
Mon 23 Oct 2017 Colston Hall Bristol, UK
Tue 24 Oct 2017 Pyramids Centre Portsmouth, UK
Wed 25 Oct 2017 De La Warr Pavilion Bexhill on Sea, UK
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Hammersmith Eventim Apollo London, UK
Fri 03 Nov 2017 Sidecar Barcelona, Spain
Sat 04 Nov 2017 Deleste @La Rambleta Valencia, Spain
Sun 05 Nov 2017 Moby Dick Madrid, Spain
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Viadukt - Bogen F Zurich, Switzerland
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Kranhalle Munich, Germany
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Santeria Social Club Milan, Italy
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Monk Rome, Italy
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Le Romandie Lausanne, Switzerland
Wed 15 Nov 2017 A38 Budapest, Hungary
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Futurum Prague, Czech Republic
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Hydrozagadka - Klub Warsaw, Poland
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Frannz Club Berlin, Germany
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2