Randy Newman

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 17 May 2020 Lilla Cirkus Stockholm, Sweden
Tue 19 May 2020 Sentrum Scene Oslo, Norway
Thu 21 May 2020 DR Koncerthuset Studie 2 Copenhagen, Denmark
Sat 23 May 2020 Die Glocke Bremen, Germany
Mon 25 May 2020 Admiralspalast Berlin, Germany
Wed 27 May 2020 Volkshaus Zurich, Switzerland
Fri 29 May 2020 Kurfurstliches Schloss Mainz, Germany
Sat 30 May 2020 Liederhalle (Beethovensaal) Stuttgart, Germany
Mon 01 Jun 2020 TivoliVredenburg WC Utrecht, Netherlands
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Zuiderstrandtheater Den Haag, Netherlands
Wed 03 Jun 2020 Concertgebouw Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri 05 Jun 2020 De Oosterpoort Groningen, Netherlands
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Royal Festival Hall London, UK
Tue 09 Jun 2020 The Sage Gateshead, UK
Wed 10 Jun 2020 Usher Hall Edinburgh, UK
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Cirque Royale Brussels, Belgium
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2