Red Rum Club

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 27 Sep 2020 Liverpool Sound City Liverpool, UK
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Live at Leeds Leeds, UK
Wed 10 Feb 2021 Riverside Newcastle, UK
Thu 11 Feb 2021 King Tut's Glasgow, UK
Fri 12 Feb 2021 The Adelphi Hull, UK
Sat 13 Feb 2021 Club Academy Manchester, UK
Mon 15 Feb 2021 O2 Academy 2 Sheffield, UK
Tue 16 Feb 2021 The Parish Huddersfield, UK
Wed 17 Feb 2021 Brudenell Social Club Leeds, UK
Thu 18 Feb 2021 Birmingham O2 Institute 3 Birmingham, UK
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Esquires Bedford, UK
Sun 21 Feb 2021 Academy 2 Oxford, UK
Mon 22 Feb 2021 Clwb Ifor Bach (upstairs) Cardiff, UK
Tue 23 Feb 2021 Lafayette London, UK
Thu 25 Feb 2021 Patterns Brighton, UK
Fri 26 Feb 2021 Old Bakery Truro, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2