The Fratellis

Date Venue City Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 2020 Manchester Academy Manchester, UK
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Tramshed Cardiff, UK
Mon 20 Apr 2020 O2 Academy Newcastle, UK
Tue 21 Apr 2020 O2 Academy Liverpool, UK
Fri 24 Apr 2020 Barrowland Glasgow, UK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Barrowland Glasgow, UK
Mon 27 Apr 2020 O2 Academy Bristol, UK
Wed 29 Apr 2020 O2 Birmingham Institute Birmingham, UK
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Rock City Nottingham, UK
Sat 02 May 2020 Hull University Hull, UK
Sun 03 May 2020 Teddy Rocks Dorset, UK
Tue 05 May 2020 O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK