The Last Internationale

Date Venue City Tickets
Tue 09 Jun 2020 AccorHotels Arena Paris, France
Fri 12 Jun 2020 Nova Rock Festival Nickelsdorf, Austria
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Download Festival Derbyshire, UK
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Pinkpop Festival Landgraaf, Netherlands
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Rock The Castle Verona, Italy
Wed 01 Jul 2020 O2 Arena Prague, Czech Republic
Thu 02 Jul 2020 Rock Werchter Werchter, Belgium
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Lucca Summer Festival - Piazza Napoleone Lucca, Italy
Wed 08 Jul 2020 Mad Cool Festival Madrid, Spain
Sat 11 Jul 2020 NOS Alive Festival Lisbon, Portugal
Mon 13 Jul 2020 Anfiteatro Arena di Verona Verona, Italy
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Ravnedalen (Open Air) Kristiansand, Norway
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Malakoff Festival Nordfjordeld, Norway
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Lollapalooza Paris Paris, France
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Steelhouse Festival Aberbeeg, UK
Wed 19 Aug 2020 Venoge Festival Penthalaz, Switzerland