The White Buffalo

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 15 Apr 2018 O2 Ritz Manchester, UK
Mon 16 Apr 2018 O2 ABC Glasgow, UK
Tue 17 Apr 2018 O2 Birmingham Institute Birmingham, UK
Thu 19 Apr 2018 O2 Academy Oxford, UK
Fri 20 Apr 2018 O2 Academy Bristol, UK
Sat 21 Apr 2018 O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK
Mon 23 Apr 2018 Gloria Cologne, Germany
Tue 24 Apr 2018 Uebel & Gefahrlich Hamburg, Germany
Wed 25 Apr 2018 Huxleys Berlin, Germany
Fri 27 Apr 2018 KB Malmo, Sweden
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Kagelbanan Stockholm, Sweden
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Rockefeller Oslo, Norway
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Circolo Magnolia Milan, Italy
Thu 12 Jul 2018 Sala Apolo Barcelona, Spain
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Mad Cool Festival Madrid, Spain