The White Buffalo

Date Venue City Tickets
Sun 19 Apr 2020 O2 Birmingham Institute Birmingham, UK
Mon 20 Apr 2020 O2 Academy Glasgow, UK
Tue 21 Apr 2020 O2 Academy 2 Newcastle, UK
Thu 23 Apr 2020 O2 Forum Kentish Town London, UK
Fri 24 Apr 2020 O2 Academy Bristol, UK
Sat 25 Apr 2020 O2 Ritz Manchester, UK
Mon 27 Apr 2020 Alcatraz Milan, Italy
Wed 29 Apr 2020 013 Tilburg, Netherlands
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Tivoli Vredenburg Utrecht, Netherlands
Sat 02 May 2020 Rhythm & Blues Night Groningen, Netherlands