Weezer

Artist Date Venue City Tickets
Weezer (play date tba) Fri 05 Jun 2020 Northside Festival Aarhus, Denmark
Weezer (play date tba) Fri 05 Jun 2020 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany
Weezer (play date tba) Fri 05 Jun 2020 Rock am Ring Nuerburg, Germany
Weezer (play date tba) Sat 06 Jun 2020 Northside Festival Aarhus, Denmark
Weezer (play date tba) Sat 06 Jun 2020 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany
Weezer (play date tba) Sat 06 Jun 2020 Rock am Ring Nuerburg, Germany
Weezer (play date tba) Sun 07 Jun 2020 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany
Weezer (play date tba) Sun 07 Jun 2020 Rock am Ring Nuerburg, Germany
Green Day + Weezer Wed 10 Jun 2020 Ippodromo di San Siro Milan, Italy
Weezer Thu 11 Jun 2020 Firenze Rocks Florence, Italy
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer Sat 13 Jun 2020 La Defense Arena Paris, France
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer Sun 14 Jun 2020 Stadspark Live Groningen, Netherlands
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer Wed 17 Jun 2020 Sportpaleis Antwerp, Belgium
Weezer Fri 19 Jun 2020 Rock for People Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer Sun 21 Jun 2020 Ernst Happel Stadium Vienna, Austria
Green Day + Fall Out Boy + Weezer Wed 24 Jun 2020 Bellahouston Park Glasgow, UK
Prev Next
  • 1
  • 2