THUMPERS - Marcus Pepperell and John Hamson Jr. – will release their new album, their first new material in two years, in Spring 2017. The long-awaited album is their first new music since the release of their collaborations EP ‘Together’ and critically acclaimed debut album Galore.

The album was recorded over 12 months in self-built studios in Kent and London and was mixed by Simon Gooding (Philip Selway, The Map Room) in New Zealand and mastered by Joe LaPorta (David Bowie, Tune-Yards) at Sterling Sound in New York.

Read more